Upper Peninsula Family Solutions, Inc. Upper Peninsula Family Solutions, Inc. Helping families in the Upper Peninsula change a child's life Make a Donation (906) 273-1095

Staff and Board of Directors

Administrative

Executive Director: Rick K.D. Sanville
sanviller@upfs.org
906-273-1095 ext. 204

Office Manager: Val Poutanen
poutanenv@upfs.org
906-273-1095 ext. 203

Financial Specialist: Megan Pope
popem@upfs.org
906-273-1095 ext. 201

Board of Directors

-Officers-

President: Del Compton

Treasurer: Ron Perkins

Secretary: Brian Miller

-Members-

Nancy Pennell

Jeremy Hansen

Lorana Jinkerson

Rebecca Schneiderhan

Mike Morin

 

 

Child Welfare Services

Child Welfare Supervisor: Tracey Compton 
comptont@upfs.org 
906-273-1095 ext. 202

Child Welfare Supervisor: Sandy Sheltrow
sheltrows@upfs.org
906-273-1095 ext. 209

Child Welfare Supervisor: Ashley Meglathery
meglatherya@upfs.org
906-273-1095 ext. 214

Foster Home Licensing Supervisor: Ashley Weber
webera@upfs.org
906-273-1095 ext. 211

Foster Home Licensing Specialist: Brittany Etelamaki 
etelamakib@upfs.org
906-273-1095 ext. 216

Foster Care Specialist: Clarissa Bean
beanc@upfs.org
906-273-1095 ext. 210

Foster Care Specialist: Jessica Chevalier
chevalierj@upfs.org
906-273-1095 ext. 205

Foster Care Specialist: Michelle Christunas 
christunasm@upfs.org
906-273-1095 ext. 212

Foster Care Specialist: Deanna Gerbig 
gerbigd@upfs.org
906-273-1095 ext. 215

Foster Care Specialist: Jamie Rosten
rostenj@upfs.org
906-273-1095 ext. 208

Foster Care Specialist: Katey Schleinz
schleinzk@upfs.org
906-273-1095 ext. 213

Adoption Specialist: Kelli Harvala
harvalak@upfs.org
906-250-5760

Adoption Specialist: Heather Gray
grayh@upfs.org
906-523-1004

Counselor: Jenna Giordana
stanawayj@upfs.org
906-273-1095 ext. 206